AIPP (Atlantic Immigration Pilot Program)

What is Canada AIPP?

The AIPP Canada allows the applicants to live and work in one of Canada’s four Atlantic provinces: Newfoundland and Labrador, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, and Prince Edward Island. Employers in one of these four provinces can hire foreign nationals to perform jobs they have not been able to fill locally.




Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× Contact Us for Any Query